Sunrisers Hyderabad vs Delhi Capitals – A Heady Rivalry

The Sunrisers Hyderabad vs Delhi Capitals rivalry is a potent one that has taken the T-20 cricketing world by storm. While the Sunrisers consider the Rajiv Gandhi International Cricket Stadium in Hyderabad their home turf, the Feroz Shah Kotla Ground in Delhi is the Delhi Capitals’ (formerly the Delhi Daredevils) home ground. The Delhi Capitals belong to the JSW and GMR business groups, while the Sunrisers Hyderabad is owned by the head of the SUN group, Kalanithi Maran.

The Delhi Capitals vs Sunrisers Hyderabad rivalry has majorly impacted the IPL scene with its record-breaking performances. The Delhi Capitals are captained by Shreyas Iyer and coached by Ricky Ponting. The Sunrisers Hyderabad’s skipper Kane Williamson and coach, Tom Moody have been instrumental in charting the team’s rise to cricketing glory. The Sunrisers Hyderabad vs Delhi Capitals matches has also given us many stellar performances by other cricketing greats.

Sunrisers Hyderabad vs Delhi Capitals Player Records

If your heart beats for either the Sunrisers Hyderabad or Delhi Daredevils aka Delhi Capitals, you are duty-bound to know everything you possibly can about the Delhi Capitals vs SunRisers Hyderabad rivalry. Here are a few fast facts about the Sunrisers Hyderabad vs Delhi Daredevils clashes in the past:

Head Over to Dream11 for an Exhilarating T-20 Experience

The Hero CPL T20, ICC, Pro Kabaddi and NBA, among others, are Dream11’s official league partners. If you have a vast knowledge of SRH vs DC matches, then put it to the test with fantasy cricket contests at Dream11. Put together your fantasy cricket team on the eve of a Sunrisers Hyderabad vs Delhi Capitals match. We will update your fantasy cricket tally based on the Sunrisers Hyderabad vs Delhi Capitals live score in the real match. This will then decide if you win in the practice or cash contests of your choosing. So Get your game face on with Dream11; register on our website or mobile app now.

Indian Premier League Teams

Indian Premier League matches