The Rajasthan Royals are set to thrill

Take a trip back in time and recall the first ever IPL final. That day will forever be engraved in our minds when the Rajasthan Royals squad won the first ever Indian Premier League championship title. The incredible Shane Warne led team worked hard in every game and gave it their all on that day. However, years after that season hasn’t exactly been a smooth one for the team. Since the inaugural season of the IPL, the Rajasthan Royals became known as a one-hit wonder and have consistently struggled to return to their winning ways.

To understand how the team plans to buckle up for the future, let’s take a closer look at the 2019 Rajasthan Royals squad.

Rajasthan Royals - Statistics and Facts

After a strong fourth-place finish last season, the Rajasthan Royals will most certainly look to sharpen all aspects of the game to reach the finals and fight for the trophy of IPL. The 2019 Rajasthan Royals roster is a strong mix of experience batsmen and a solid group of bowlers who shall be under immense pressure to perform.

Experience the excitement of IPL with Dream11

If you’re a Rajasthan loyal, then here is your chance to be part of every game. Put your team building skills to good use by playing fantasy IPL matches on Dream11. The process is simple. Select the players that you feel will be the best performers, save your team and then sit back to see how points increase with the rising RR scores. Apart from the fun it provides, you can even stand to score some great winnings as you play. So, log in right away and enjoy the ultimate cricket sports fantasy experience on Dream11 today!

Rajasthan Royals 2020

Mahipal Lomror Indian All Rounder
Manan Vohra Indian Batsman
Riyan Parag Indian Batsman
Steve Smith Australian Batsman
Robin Uthappa Indian Batsman
David Miller South African Batsman
Ankit Rajpoot Indian Bowler
Mayank Markande Indian Bowler
Jofra Archer English Bowler
Shreyas Gopal Indian All Rounder
Varun Aaron Indian Bowler
Jaydev Unadkat Indian Bowler
Kartik Tyagi Indian Bowler
Akash Singh Indian
Oshane Thomas West Indies Bowler
Andrew Tye Australian Bowler
Ben Stokes English All Rounder
Rahul Tewatia Indian Batsman
Shashank Singh Indian Batsman
Yashasvi Jaiswal Indian Batsman
Anirudha Joshi Indian Bowler
Tom Curran English All Rounder
Jos Buttler English Batsman
Sanju Samson Indian Batsman / Wicket Keeper
Anuj Rawat Indian Batsman / Wicket Keeper

Rajasthan Royals Match Schedule

Date Matches Venue City Time
25-Mar-20 Rajasthan Royals (RR) Vs Kings XI Punjab (KXIP) Sawai Mansingh Stadium Jaipur 8:00 PM
29-Mar-20 Sun Risers Hyderabad (SRH) Vs Rajasthan Royals (RR) RGI Stadium Hyderabad 8:00 PM
31-Mar-20 Chennai Super Kings (CSK) Vs Rajasthan Royals (RR) M.A.Chidambaram Stadium Chennai 8:00 PM
02-Apr-20 Rajasthan Royals (RR) Vs Royal Challengers Bangalore (RCB) Sawai Mansingh Stadium Jaipur 8:00 PM
14-Apr-20 Rajasthan Royals (RR) vs Mumbai Indians (MI) Sawai Mansingh Stadium Jaipur 8:00 PM
20-Apr-20 Rajasthan Royals (RR) Vs Sun Risers Hyderabad (SRH) Sawai Mansingh Stadium Jaipur 8:00 PM
23-Apr-20 Delhi Capitals (DC) Vs Rajasthan Royals (RR) Feroz Shah Kotla Stadium Delhi 8:00 PM
28-Apr-20 Kings XI Punjab (KXIP) Vs Rajasthan Royals (RR) PCA Stadium Mohali 4:00 PM
29-Apr-20 Rajasthan Royals (RR) Vs Kings XI Punjab (KXIP) Sawai Mansingh Stadium Jaipur 8:00 PM
02-May-20 Rajasthan Royals (RR) Vs Chennai Super Kings (CSK) Sawai Mansingh Stadium Jaipur 8:00 PM
04-May-20 Delhi Capitals (DC) Vs Rajasthan Royals (RR) Sheikh Zayed Cricket Stadium Abu Dhabi 4:00 PM
05-May-20 Mumbai Indians (MI) Vs Rajasthan Royals (RR) Wankhede Stadium Mumbai 4:00 PM
07-May-20 Kolkata Knight Riders (KKR) Vs Rajasthan Royals (RR) Eden Gardens Kolkata 8:00 PM
09-May-20 Royal Challengers Bangalore (RCB) Vs Rajasthan Royals (RR) M.Chinnaswamy Stadium Bengaluru 8:00 PM
03-May-20 Rajasthan Royals (RR) Vs Royal Challengers Bangalore (RCB) Sawai Mansingh Stadium Jaipur 4:00 PM

Indian Premier League Teams

Indian Premier League matches