Team Bengaluru Bulls Are Looking To Resurge

A part of the PKL franchise since 2014, the Bengaluru Bulls Team is owned by WL League Pvt. Ltd. The team has frequently struggled to finish in a strong position and many loopholes in their strategies saw them finishing on the lower end of the leaderboard. Things were not always like this with the team as they have finished fourth in their debut season and were the runner-up team of PKL season two. The Pro Kabaddi seasons for Bengaluru Bulls have been dismal in the last three seasons and the team is desperately looking to return back to the pinnacle of their form and take a shot at the title.

Many changes in the Bengaluru Bulls team 2018 are sure to rekindle that vigour and shake off the memories of the past couple of years. Bengaluru Bulls owners went into the PKL auctions with a well thought out plan and came out with a selection of big names and promising young talents. The team spent big bucks to retain Rohit Kumar and acquire raiders Kashiling Adake, Pawan Kumar Sehrawat and defender Mahendra Singh.

Bengaluru Bulls - Quick facts and statistics

Get closer to the action with Dream11

You have enjoyed hours of fun with cricket on Dream11. Here is your chance to participate in the exciting world of PKL. Step into the shoes of a PKL team owner and make your selections from the top performers of the day. When done with the selection process, save your team and get set for an invigorating match of Kabaddi. So, log on to Dream11 right away and test your skills and sports acumen. This is the opportunity to take your shot at the being the best team manager online.

Other teams in Pro Kabaddi League

Pro Kabaddi League matches